Artist picture of Rudimental


560 085 fans

Top canciones del artista

These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen) Rudimental, Jess Glynne, Macklemore, Dan Caplen 03:30
Regardless Raye, Rudimental 03:17
Dancing is Healing Rudimental, Charlotte Plank, Vibe Chemistry 02:57
These Days (feat. Jess Glynne, Macklemore & Dan Caplen) Rudimental, Jess Glynne, Macklemore, Dan Caplen 03:32
Feel the Love (feat. John Newman) Rudimental, John Newman 04:05
Waiting All Night (feat. Ella Eyre) Rudimental, Ella Eyre 04:52
Let Me Live (feat. Anne-Marie & Mr Eazi) Rudimental, Major Lazer, Anne-Marie, Mr Eazi 03:25
Come Over (feat. Anne-Marie) Rudimental, Anne-Marie 02:38
Rumour Mill (feat. Anne-Marie & Will Heard) Rudimental, Anne-Marie, Will Heard 04:03
Something About You Elderbrook, Rudimental 02:46

Rudimental de gira

Parklife Festival 2023
Manchester, UK

Artistas similares


Para todos los ambientes


Exploding onto the music scene in 2012, Rudimental quickly became one of
the UK's biggest dance acts, following in the footsteps of the likes of Chase
and Status and Magnetic Man. Mixing drum and bass rhythms with R'n'B vocal
hooks and pop production sheen, the gang of DJ producers from Hackney, East
London learned their trade in community studio projects in Camden before BBC
Radio 1 DJ Zane Lowe championed the group as their single “Feel the Love” went
to Number 1 in the UK. Follow-up “Not Giving In” was a slower burning
club anthem, but third single “Waiting All Night” and debut album Home
(2013) both went on to top the charts and shot the group to wider
recognition. The album included dance hall swagger, moments of soulful
sentimentality and a flurry of big hitting dance floor beats with contributions
from Emeli Sandé, Angel Haze, and Ella Eyre. The group went on to perform at
the Glastonbury Festival and were handpicked by Jay-Z to play at his Made in
America event in Philadelphia. Their second album We the Generation
released in 2015 with Toast to Our Differences, wicch included their
next Number 1 single, “These Days” following in 2018.
followed up the 2019 EP Distinction with the 2021 LP Ground Control.