Artist picture of You Me At Six

You Me At Six

132 723 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de You Me At Six en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

Room to Breathe You Me At Six 03:59
Save It For The Bedroom You Me At Six 03:59
Take on the World You Me At Six 04:31
The Consequence You Me At Six 04:26
heartLESS You Me At Six 03:27
Who Needs Revenge When I’ve Got Ellen Rae You Me At Six 02:53
Bite My Tongue You Me At Six, Oli Sykes 03:42
Give You Me At Six 03:16
Lose My Mind (feat. Josh Franceschi) James Arthur, You Me At Six, Josh Franceschi 03:19
Adrenaline You Me At Six 03:30

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de You Me At Six en Deezer

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de You Me At Six

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a You Me At Six


Playlists y música de You Me At Six

Aparece en

Escucha a You Me At Six en Deezer

Para todos los ambientes


You Me At Six are an English pop-punk-meets-emo rock band formed in Weybridge, Surrey in 2004 by college friends singer Josh Franceschi, guitarist Chris Miller, bassist Matt Barnes and drummer Joe Phillips, who was succeeded in 2007 by Dan Flint. They released their debut album Take Off Your Colours in 2008 followed by Hold Me Down in 2010 and Sinners Never Sleep, which went to number three on the UK Albums Chart in 2011. That same year, they won the award for Best British Band at the Kerrang! Awards. They parted ways with their label Virgin Records and released Cavalier Youth (2014), topping the UK Chart and going to number 35 on Billboard's Top Rock Albums Chart. Night People (2017) reached number three in the UK and number 26 on the top rock list, and VI (2018) peaked at number six in the UK. They have played festivals across Great Britain and toured internationally with a host of globally recognised rock acts like Paramore, Fall Out Boy, Thirty Seconds to Mars and others. They released their seventh studio album, Suckapunch, in 2021 on their own label Underdog Records and AWAL and scored their second UK number-one LP. The band's eighth album, Truth Decay, arrived in 2023, which features Enter Shikari's Rou Reynolds on "No Future? Yeah Right."