Artist picture of Shankar Ehsaan Loy

Shankar Ehsaan Loy

13 767 fans

Top canciones del artista

O Rangrez Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Shreya Ghoshal, Javed Bashir, Yusuf Mohammed 06:25
Kal Ho Naa Ho (From "Kal Ho Naa Ho") Sonu Nigam, Shankar Ehsaan Loy 05:21
Sajdaa (From "My Name Is Khan") Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Shankar Mahadevan, Richa Sharma 06:05
Heartbeat (From "Kal Ho Naa Ho") Shankar Ehsaan Loy 04:23
Tere Naina Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Shafqat Amanat Ali 04:38
Maahi Ve Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Sadhana Sargam, Sujata Bhattacharya, Udit Narayan 06:06
Agar Main Kahoon (From "Lakshya") Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Udit Narayan, Alka Yagnik 04:52
Ishq Di Baajiyaan Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Diljit Dosanjh 04:47
Tumhi Dekho Naa Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Sonu Nigam, Alka Yagnik 05:47
Allah Hi Reham Shankar Ehsaan Loy, Ustad Rashid Khan 04:01

Artistas similares


Para todos los ambientes


Shankar Ehsaan Loy is an award-winning trio of Bollywood film composers. Shankar Mahadevan, Ehsaan Noorani, and Loy Mendonsa launched the group in Mumbai, India, in 1997. Although their first project — the soundtrack to Mukul Anand's final film, Dus — was never released, Shankar Ehsaan Loy rose to fame several years later with their contributions to the 2000 blockbuster Mission Kashmir. The movie earned the group a nomination for "Best Music Direction" at the following year's International Indian Film Academy Awards. Following a handful of box office failures, Shankar–Ehsaan–Loy scored another hit with 2003's IIFA-winning Kal Ho Naa Ho, the year's best-selling record in India. From there, the group maintained a prolific schedule of popular Hindi, Tamil, and Telugu projects, earning additional IIFA nominations for "Best Music Direction" with titles like 2005's Bunty Aur Babli, 2006's Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna, 2006's Don, 2008's Rock On!!, 2009's Wake Up Sid, 2010's My Name is Khan, and 2014's 2 States. They also expanded into international work with the 2010 UK film West is West, composed the theme song for the 2011 Cricket World Cup ("De Ghuma Ke"), and helped launch the careers of popular playback singers like Mahalakshmi Iyer, Anusha Mani, and Dominique Cerejo. Already celebrated for their multi-lingual compositions, the trio wrote their first Malayalam soundtrack, Kaaliyan, in 2021.