De største legends indenfor headbanger med b.la. Jimi Hendrix, AC/DC og Ozzy Osbourne.

Canciones de la playlist

All Along the Watchtower Jimi Hendrix 04:00
Purple Haze Jimi Hendrix 02:50
Stairway to Heaven (Remaster) Led Zeppelin 08:02
Breathe (In The Air) (2011 Remastered Version) Pink Floyd 02:49
Times Like These Foo Fighters 04:27
Guérir la planète Bernard Demichelis 03:00
Crazy Train (2002 Version) Ozzy Osbourne 04:50
Boom DJ Sinel 01:52
Under the Graveyard Ozzy Osbourne 04:57
Rock You Like a Hurricane (2011) Scorpions 04:15
The Final Countdown Europe 05:10
You've Got Another Thing Coming Judas Priest 05:10
Painkiller Judas Priest 06:05
Blackout Scorpions 03:48
Eye of the Tiger Survivor 04:03
Highway to Hell AC/DC 03:26
Dust in the Wind Kansas 03:26
Detroit Rock City (Edit) KISS 03:35
Jailbird Primal Scream 03:45
Mr. Blue Sky Electric Light Orchestra 05:05
Ballroom Blitz Sweet 04:02
Toys In The Attic Aerosmith 03:05
Thunderstruck AC/DC 04:52
Brown Sugar (Remastered 2009) The Rolling Stones 03:49
Ziggy Stardust (Live) David Bowie 03:44
The Boys Are Back In Town Thin Lizzy 04:20
Rocks Primal Scream 03:36
Hold the Line Toto 03:55
Knockin' On Heaven's Door Guns N' Roses 05:36