Hellfest 2016

Soittolistan kappaleet

Ich will Rammstein 03:37
Paranoid Black Sabbath 02:48
Absolution Ghost 04:50


Slayer 03:19
Take No Prisoners (Remastered 2004) Megadeth 03:27
Got the Life KoЯn 03:45
Happy Song


Bring Me the Horizon 03:59
Pretty Fly (For A White Guy) The Offspring 03:08
Guitar Gangsters & Cadillac Blood Volbeat 03:08
I'm Shipping Up To Boston Dropkick Murphys 02:18
Army of Noise Bullet for My Valentine 04:18
Immortalized Disturbed 04:17
From The Sky Gojira 05:48
Faster Within Temptation 04:23
Abigail King Diamond 04:50
I Wanna Rock (Remastered Album Version) Twisted Sister 03:03
Urgent (2008 Remaster) Foreigner 04:30
First Kill Amon Amarth 04:22
Madhouse Anthrax 04:19
Twilight of the Gods Blind Guardian 04:49
This Is Gonna Hurt Sixx:A.M. 03:56
Surfing with the Alien Joe Satriani 04:26
I Will Be Heard Hatebreed 02:58
Mister Sister Turbonegro 03:49
Vector equilibrium Mass Hysteria 04:33
New Modern Love Halestorm 03:38
La bière (Live) Le Bal des Enragés 02:55
Charlie No One Is Innocent 02:58
Redemption Blues Audrey Horne 04:36
Fury Of The Storm DragonForce 06:46