Album picture of The Lion King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

The Lion King (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Various Artists


Titres de l'album

Circle of Life/Nants' Ingonyama Lindiwe Mkhize, Lebo M. 04:01
Life's Not Fair Hans Zimmer 01:43
Rafiki's Fireflies Hans Zimmer 01:52
I Just Can't Wait to Be King JD McCrary, Shahadi Wright Joseph, John Oliver 03:22
Elephant Graveyard Hans Zimmer 06:38
Be Prepared (2019) Chiwetel Ejiofor 02:03
Stampede Hans Zimmer 07:46
Scar Takes the Throne Hans Zimmer 02:50
Hakuna Matata Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen, JD McCrary, Donald Glover 04:11
Simba Is Alive! Hans Zimmer 03:38
The Lion Sleeps Tonight Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen 01:24
Can You Feel the Love Tonight Beyoncé, Donald Glover, Billy Eichner, Seth Rogen 03:02
Reflections of Mufasa Hans Zimmer 05:09
Spirit Beyoncé 04:33
Battle for Pride Rock Hans Zimmer 11:01
Remember Hans Zimmer 03:09
Never Too Late Elton John 04:09
He Lives in You Lebo M. 05:05
Mbube Lebo M. 01:56

Pour toutes les ambiances