Album picture of Foundations




Titres de l'album

Bear With Me (and I'll stand bare before you) Charlotte Adigéry 04:31
Disco Pregnancy (Tonal + Rhythmical) (ε) Laima 03:41
Burn It Down Each Other 04:14
Moon Theme (ε) Bolis Pupul 04:38
Release Party James Righton 04:21
Aquarius (ε) DIE VERBOTEN 06:37
Heaven Scent (ε) Soulwax, Chloe Sevigny 03:59
Movement 6 (ε) EMS Synthi 100 06:36
Conditions of a Shared Belief Soulwax 03:37
Close to Paradise Soulwax 07:07
Kifesh (ε) ASA MOTO 03:53
The Other Me (DEEWEEDUB ε) Laila 04:47
Wanowan Efem (ε) ASA MOTO 03:55
Paténipat (ε) Charlotte Adigéry 04:16
Drie KLANKEN 03:59
9000 (ε) Phillipi 05:21
Leave Movulango 02:51
Home Laima 02:56
Italove Emmanuelle 05:17
Take Your Lady (ε) Sworn Virgins 05:08


Pour toutes les ambiances