Album picture of A Salute To Metallica

A Salute To Metallica

Various Artists


Titres de l'album

The Day That Never Comes Rock Hero 07:01
The Day That Never Comes (Instrumental) Rock Hero 07:01
Battery Eric A.K. (Flotsam & Jetsam), Robert Trujillo (Metallica) 05:20
Sad but True Joey Belladonna (Anthrax), Bruce Kulick (Ex-KISS), Eric Singer (Ex-KISS) 05:19
Welcome Home (Sanitarium) Scott Ian (Anthrax), Tony Levin (King Crimson) 06:25
The Unforgiven Doug Pinnick (King's X), Frankie Banali (Quiet Riot) 06:31
The Thing That Should Not Be John Garcia (Kyuss), Kurdt Vanderhoof (Metal Church) 06:16
Enter Sandman Burton C. Bell (Fear Factory), John Christ (Danzig), Robert Trujillo (Metallica) 05:27
Whiplash Billy Milano (Storm Troopers Of Death), Scott Ian (Anthrax) 04:08
Nothing Else Matters Lemmy (Motörhead) 06:20
Seek & Destroy Chuck Billy (Testament), Jake E. Lee 06:44
For Whom the Bell Tolls Eric Bloom (Blue Oyster Cult) 05:17
Metal Militia Exmortem 04:07
Creeping Death Physical Attraction 05:59
Master of Puppets Holocaust 07:54
One The Ungrateful 06:59
Motorbreath Sarcazm 02:38
Fight Fire with Fire Luciferion 03:44
Battery Pagandom 04:32
Fade to Black Miscreant 04:57

Pour toutes les ambiances