Album picture of Gothic Music Orgy, Vol. 4

Gothic Music Orgy, Vol. 4



Titres de l'album

Sarah the Witch The Black Capes 03:40
Dharmachakra of Christianity Devil-M 03:36
Deeper Boars 04:22
Club Takeover (Reaper RMX) SynthAttack 04:05
Escape Velocity Shiv-r 04:40
I Go on on My Own Omnimar 04:06
Unser Sein Schwarzbund 04:23
My Guardian Auger 04:10
No Llores Mas (Nonato RMX) Ananel's Voices 05:00
On the Other Side (Ruined Conflict Remix) System Noire 05:37