Album picture of Sonic Firestorm (2010 Edition)

Sonic Firestorm (2010 Edition)



Titres de l'album

My Spirit Will Go On DragonForce 07:54
Fury Of The Storm DragonForce 06:46
Fields Of Despair DragonForce 05:25
Dawn Over A New World DragonForce 05:12
Above The Winter Moonlight DragonForce 07:30
Soldiers Of The Wastelands DragonForce 09:47
Prepare For War DragonForce 06:15
Once In A Lifetime DragonForce 07:46
Cry of the Brave DragonForce 05:45

Artistes similaires

Pour toutes les ambiances