Album picture of Forever Slow

Forever Slow

Various Artists


Titres de l'album

Precious Thing Ray Charles, Dee Dee Bridgewater 03:34
Everybody's Got to Learn Sometimes Korgis 04:09
I'm Not In Love Ten Cc 05:48
Ready to Follow You Dana Dawson 03:26
Sodade (Live Version) Cesária Évora 07:28
Say It Ain't So Joe Murray Head 03:31
When a Man Loves a Woman Percy Sledge 02:57
Tell It Like It Is Aaron Neville 02:41
Bensonhurst Blues Oscar Benton 03:51
Because I Love You (The Postman Song) Stevie B. 05:01
It Never Been Me Charlene 03:56
Classic Adrian Gurvitz 04:03
Ma Keen Dawn Five Letters 03:29
Lover Why Century 06:02
Bird of Paradise Snowy White 04:59
My Year Is a Day Les Irresistibles 02:58
Don't It Make My Brown Eyes Blue Crystal Gayle 02:37
Light My Fire José Feliciano 03:03

Pour toutes les ambiances