Artist picture of The Band CAMINO


2 433 fans

The Band CAMINO : écoute tous les titres sur Deezer

Top titres de l'artiste

Never A Good Time NOTD, The Band CAMINO 02:47
Crying Over You The Band CAMINO, Chelsea Cutler 02:58
Berenstein The Band CAMINO 04:36
Roses The Band CAMINO 03:01
1 Last Cigarette The Band CAMINO 03:05
Told You So The Band CAMINO 02:51
Hush Hush The Band CAMINO 02:57
See Through The Band CAMINO 03:00
I Think I Like You The Band CAMINO 03:02
My Thoughts on You The Band CAMINO 03:31

Dernière sortie

The Band CAMINO : les nouveautés sur Deezer

The Dark

par The Band CAMINO


103 fans

Albums les plus écoutés

The Band CAMINO : les albums les plus populaires

Artistes similaires

Les artistes similaires à The Band CAMINO


The Band CAMINO : découvre la musique & les playlists

Apparaît dans

Écoute The Band CAMINO sur Deezer


American indie rockers The Band Camino formed in Memphis, Tennessee, in 2015. All of its four members, Andrew Isbell (drums), Jeffery Jordan (vocals/guitar), Graham Rowell (bass), and Spencer Stewart (vocals/guitar) met while studying at the University of Memphis. My Thoughts on You, their independently-released debut EP, arrived in 2016 and was followed by a second extended play titled Heaven in 2017. Around this time, founding member Andrew Isbell left the band and was replaced by multi-instrumentalist Garrison Burgess. Preceded by the singles “Daphne Blue,” “See Through,” “Honest,” and “What I Want,” their major-label debut for Elektra, Tryhard, hit retail in May 2019 and found the group embarking on a headlining tour of North America. In 2020, original bass player Graham Rowell was fired from the band after a series of accusations of sexual misconduct. Later that year, The Band Camino began teasing the release of their sophomore effort with the single “Roses.” Released in 2021, their eponymous second LP featured the hit single “I Think I Like You,” which entered Billboard’s Hot Rock Songs chart at Number 44 and received heavy airplay on online radio services. The band's sophomore LP, The Dark, followed in August 2023 and cracked the US Billboard 200.