Artist picture of Maximum The Hormone

Maximum The Hormone

9 147 fans

Maximum The Hormone : écoute tous les titres sur Deezer

Top titres de l'artiste

HAWATARI NIOKU CENTI [2-hundred-million-centimeter-long blades] Maximum The Hormone 01:29
maximum the hormone II -RYO vs RYO- Maximum The Hormone 04:39
KAMIGAMI Maximum The Hormone 01:33
G'OLD-EN-GUY Maximum The Hormone 05:17
HAIKEI VAP DONO Maximum The Hormone 04:11
HAIYANI SPAIN WE ARE THE ORE Maximum The Hormone 03:37

Sortie la plus populaire

Maximum The Hormone : les nouveautés sur Deezer

maximum the hormone II -RYO vs RYO-

Albums les plus écoutés

Maximum The Hormone : les albums les plus populaires

Artistes similaires

Les artistes similaires à Maximum The Hormone


Maximum The Hormone : découvre la musique & les playlists


The Japanese heavy metal band Maximum the Hormone was formed in Hachiōji, Tokyo, in 1998. Within a year's time, the group's lineup had stabilized around vocalist Daisuke-han, drummer Nao, bassist Ue-chan, and guitar player (and chief songwriter) Maximum the Ryo-kun. After releasing their debut album, A.S.A. Crew, in 1999, Maximum the Hormone began gaining mainstream attention with a series of EPs that blended the aggression of alt-metal, the melodies of pop music, and the rule-breaking spirit of hardcore punk. 2001's , 2002's Mimi Kajiru, and 2004's Kusoban all contributed to the band's growing fanbase, while the full-length album Rokkinpo Goroshi marked Maximum the Hormone's first time cracking the Top 40. Released in 2005 and peaking at Number 27 on the Oricon Albums chart, Rokkinpo Goroshi was followed by 2007's gold-certified Bu-ikikaesu, which climbed to Number 5 and included the Top 10 single "Koi no Mega Lover." The band topped the charts in 2013, when Yoshū Fukushū soared to Number 1 on the strength of the gold-certified singles "Tsume Tsume Tsume/F" and the triple-sided, chart-topping "Greatest the Hits 2011–2011." The album itself was certified platinum. Two years after Yoshū Fukushū's release, Maximum the Hormone released Mimi Kajiru Shinuchi, which featured new recordings of songs that had previously appeared on the band's Mimi Kajiru EP. Another EP, Korekara no Menkata Cottelee no Hanashi wo Shiyou, appeared in 2018.