All releases from Protocol Recordings

All Protocol Recordings releases in chronological order. Follow this playlist and you'll always have our latest releases pop up on top.✨

Titres de la playlist

Okay (Stadiumx Remix) Nicky Romero, MARF, Wulf 03:07
Okay (Toby Romeo Remix) Nicky Romero, MARF, Wulf 02:50
Hold Me Down (VIP Mix) Marc Benjamin, Timmo Hendriks, VY•DA, Alessia Labate 02:20
Okay (Afrojack Remix) Nicky Romero, MARF, Wulf 03:19
Cream DØBER 02:38
Hold Me Down Marc Benjamin, Timmo Hendriks, VY•DA, Alessia Labate 03:09
Midnight Love Almero 02:47
Awakening Monocule, Nicky Romero, Sarah de Warren 03:25
No Tears Allowed Futuristic Polar Bears, Franky 03:27
Talkin' About CAMARDA, Whispers 02:36
Something To Believe In Timmo Hendriks 02:55
Oblivion Marcus Santoro, Diana Miro 03:27
Okay Nicky Romero, MARF, Wulf 02:31
Slumped Din & Vic 02:34
On Your Side Tim van Werd, Crime Zcene, Dan Soleil 03:28
Get Enough Sisters Cap, Almero 02:28
Nobody Else R.Braga, Galluxy 03:23
Losing Control


Low Blow 02:59
Stars Tommy Jayden, IMPVLZ 02:42
Ways To Heaven Monocule, Jamis, Nicky Romero, Michael G Moore 02:47
About You DØBER 02:38
Revolution DØBER 02:35
In My Soul DØBER, Solr, Timmy Loss 02:52
Ocean Deep Thomas Newson, Tim van Werd 03:27
7 Days Stadiumx, Teamworx 03:10
Find You Monocule, Nicky Romero 03:03
Silence Monocule, Nicky Romero, DØBER, Bertie Scott 03:34
You Don't Know Monocule, Nicky Romero 03:15
Who You Are Tim van Werd 04:08
Believe Tim van Werd 04:00