Rester ZEN

Laissez tout de côté, fermez les yeux, la musique s'occupe du reste.

Titres de la playlist

taste of ocean Nordica 02:04
The Bathrooms LUCAS LECACHEUR 04:08
Soft Skin Maxence Cyrin 02:11
Melting SMUV 01:50
Everything Goes Grégoire Jokic 02:08
Andantino (Schubert redesigned) Carlos Cipa 03:01
Shadowplay Shierro 02:51
Atoms Ludovico Einaudi 03:03
Trust Mr Mantega 02:16
The Fiery Principle Flore 06:01
ASIA Sofiane Pamart 02:03
Muse QuinzeQuinze 03:46
Sunset Over Silver Plains Technology for the Afterlife 05:55
Stratosfear (Guitar Launched into Space Live) Kwoon 07:24
Nocturnal Joep Beving 05:12
Lullaby #3 Dreama 02:13
Room 212 Isma 04:12
Motion Vanessa Wagner, Rone 04:19
Sonata Fragment (Beethoven redesigned) Carlos Cipa 02:50
Lost Memori Luchii 03:29
LOVE Sofiane Pamart 04:17
As the Darkness Falls Maxence Cyrin 01:40
Inverness Vanessa Wagner 05:28
Sundays (Just Piano Version) FKJ 03:32
Un ami Albin De La Simone 03:28
Breathe In Rone, Yael Naim 03:49
About Coming and Leaving Nils Frahm 02:07
Borealis Sofiane Pamart 02:11
Grenadine Vincent Delerm 01:16
Rencontre Fortuite Reyn 01:59

Playlists similaires