2018's hits

Songs of 2018

  • par Munn Li
  • 40 titres
  • 2 h 21 min

Titres de la playlist

Issam Grand Corps Malade 01:52
Mercy (Eurovision Version) Madame Monsieur 03:04
L'insatisfait Suzane 02:59
Dimanche soir Grand Corps Malade 04:01
Keep on Dancing Cats On Trees 03:17
Hide Away (feat. Holly) Synapson, Holly 02:55
Océan Forever P.R2B 04:37
A Big Part of a Big Sun DeLaurentis 03:34
Someone (Acoustic) Anna Of The North 03:09
Broken Zak Abel 03:04
Bandolero Moha La Squale 03:05
Oh Honey (feat. Farah Elle)


CunninLynguists, Farah Elle 03:22
Almost All or Nothing Homa 04:58
Si tu m'emmènes Grégoire 03:19
Non mi avete fatto niente (ESC Version) Ermal Meta, Fabrizio Moro 03:02
Rise Up Imagine Dragons 03:51
Alright Jain 03:42
Speed Zazie 03:31
In My Blood Shawn Mendes 03:31
Last Cigarette Sense 03:32
Diabolo menthe SoKo 02:56
Bandolero Moha La Squale 03:05
La pluie Les Hiboux, Lu Si Do 03:36
Why Can't I Change Passenger 03:11
Ce peu d'amour Stephan Eicher, Traktorkestar 03:44
A l'ammoniaque


PNL 05:16
Nevermind Dennis Lloyd 02:36
This Is America


Childish Gambino 03:45
Thunderclouds (feat. Sia, Diplo & Labrinth) LSD, Sia, Diplo, Labrinth 03:07
Past Life Girl Crush 04:38