100% ABBA

ABBA are back! Relive the glory years with their biggest and best pop gems here!

Titres de la playlist

Dancing Queen ABBA 03:51
Mamma Mia ABBA 03:30
Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight) ABBA 04:54
The Winner Takes It All ABBA 04:54
Lay All Your Love On Me ABBA 04:34
Super Trouper ABBA 04:14
I Still Have Faith In You ABBA 05:09
Money, Money, Money ABBA 03:06
Waterloo ABBA 02:48
Voulez-Vous ABBA 05:09
Honey, Honey ABBA 02:55
SOS ABBA 03:21
Don't Shut Me Down ABBA 03:56
Take A Chance On Me ABBA 04:06
Fernando ABBA 04:12
The Name Of The Game ABBA 04:52
Thank You For The Music ABBA 03:48
Just A Notion ABBA 03:31
Arrival ABBA 03:00
Our Last Summer ABBA 04:19
I Have A Dream ABBA 04:45
Knowing Me, Knowing You ABBA 04:01
When All Is Said And Done ABBA 03:18
Does Your Mother Know ABBA 03:14
Merry-Go-Round ABBA 03:24
Chiquitita ABBA 05:28
Slipping Through My Fingers ABBA 03:55
I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do ABBA 03:15
I've Been Waiting For You ABBA 03:40
When You Danced With Me ABBA 02:50