IWelcom Playlist #4

Une sélection calibrée pour l'été parmi nos toutes dernières sorties

  • par iWelcom
  • 22 titres
  • 1 h 22 min

Titres de la playlist

Loneliness Scratch Bandits Crew 02:31
Sweet Like a Lolly (feat. Governor Tiggy) DJ Vadim, Governor Tiggy 03:21
Contradiction (feat. Chronixx) Alborosie, Chronixx 03:59
Weh Dem A Go Say Omar Perry 03:28
Reggae Religion Mawyd 03:08
Move and smile Devi Reed, El Individuo 03:08
Community Living Marcus Gad 05:29
Sunny Skarra Mucci, Chezidek 03:16
Such a Love Black Ship 04:10
String up a Sound Mellow Mood 02:55
Kan fo yallé ABDUL & THE GANG 02:40
I Don't Wanna Know I-Octane, Shaggy 03:06
High Aye Soom T 03:23
Take It (As It Is) Païaka 04:14
Leave out Babylon Mo'kalamity, Sly & Robbie 04:59
Welcome Charly B 03:22
Mame Cheick N'Diaye Ousco 04:28
Black Bounty Salim Jah Peter 03:53
Raw Talking Rebels Brain Damage, Harrison Stafford 04:14
Give Me Natural Mighty 03:36
Spirit The Tuff Lions 04:31
Take It Black Roots 04:15