Playlist apéro au soleil selon Alex, rédacteur LillelaNuit


  • par Aurelie LilleLaNuit
  • 18 titres
  • 1 h 03 min

Titres de la playlist

Right Here Right Now Fatboy Slim 03:55
Alright Jain 03:42
All Sparks Editors 03:33
Blues In The Morning Keith Richards 04:26
Good People Jack Johnson 03:28
Starlight (Radio Edit) The Supermen Lovers, Mani Hoffman 03:54
Gold Digger CONCRETE KNIVES 02:45
Make My Way To Paris M.I.L.K., Benjamin Biolay 04:06
Drinking Gasoline The Baboons 02:55
Louie, Louie The Kingsmen 02:47
PARTY (feat. Wax and Herbal T) [Ofenbach vs. Lack Of Afro] Ofenbach, Lack Of Afro, Herbal T, Wax 02:20
Bofou Safou Amadou & Mariam 03:09
And the Beat Goes On (Single Edit) The Whispers 04:55
Boa Sorte Vanessa da Mata, Ben Harper 03:44
Cuban Mood HollySiz 03:38
Last Chance '77 04:11
Just Friends Amy Winehouse 03:11
Eleanor Put Your Boots On Franz Ferdinand 02:49