Blues Rock

// + de playlists sur

  • par dosidomifa
  • 483 titres
  • 28 h 19 min

Titres de la playlist

E-Pro Beck 03:22
Impossible Tracks The Kills 03:41
Busted, Disgusted Or Dead Leslie West, Johnny Winter 03:22
Coolin' Out Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Lucius 04:01
Dance Dance Cage The Elephant 03:10
I Feel Love (Every Million Miles) The Dead Weather 03:15
Hook, Line & Sinker Royal Blood 03:27
Siberian Nights The Kills 04:53
Old Number Seven The Devil Makes Three 03:20
If You Ain't Never Had the Blues Boo Boo Davis 04:55
Well, Hell Lauren Ruth Ward 02:28
Pride and Joy Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble 03:39
Boom Boom John Lee Hooker 02:42
Sister The Black Keys 03:25
Highway Bleeker 03:21
Too Much Sorrow The Greenhornes 04:07
Way Down in the Hole Tom Waits 01:44
Temperature Aerosmith 02:51
R U Mine? Arctic Monkeys 03:21
The Calling The Killers 04:01
Month of May Arcade Fire 03:50
Die by the Drop The Dead Weather 03:29
No Good KALEO 03:54
I Feel so Good Faces 08:43
Sensation Talisco 02:47
Fixin' to Die Steve Earle & The Dukes 03:51
Drink, Dope and Debauchery J.C. Satàn 02:26
Elephant Tame Impala 03:31
Off The Ground The Record Company 04:13