Jazz, Funk & Soul Oldies

// + de playlists sur www.playlists.fr

  • par dosidomifa
  • 49 titres
  • 3 h 25 min

Titres de la playlist

Ordinary Joe Terry Callier 04:56
Sexy Lady You WILD FIRE 03:22
Diamond Real Michael Wycoff 03:47
Searching to Find the One Unlimited Touch 02:48
Stomp! (Single Version) The Brothers Johnson 04:07
Funk Me Marvin Gaye 05:28
The World Is A Ghetto War 10:17
I Forgot To Be Your Lover William Bell 02:19
Just Seven Numbers (Can Straighten Out My Life) Four Tops 03:06
Shine On George Duke 05:12
I Say a Little Prayer Aretha Franklin 03:36
Mr. Cool Rasputin's Stash 03:29
History Mai Tai 03:52
My Guy (Single Version) Mary Wells 02:47
A.E.I.O.U. Di Melo 06:30
War for Ground Momo Joseph 04:18
Lets Stay Together Al Green 03:19
Move on Up (Extended Version) Curtis Mayfield 08:55
Tainted Love Gloria Jones 02:42
Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology) Marvin Gaye 03:15
Action in Memphis Johnny Pearson 02:15
You and Me Penny & The Quarters 02:40
Who's Making Love Johnnie Taylor 02:49
My Girl The Temptations 02:39
Stand by Me Ben E. King 03:00
'Cause I Love You Carla & Rufus 02:50
Don't Go Lose It Baby Hugh Masekela 06:51
Memphis Soul Stew King Curtis 02:59
Shake The Gap Band 05:02