Dans mon coeur chantent les *

  • par siegfried2006
  • 35 titres
  • 2 h 09 min

Titres de la playlist

I Kissed A Girl Katy Perry 02:59
Suffer Charlie Puth 03:30
Alright Supergrass 03:00
Epilogue Justin Hurwitz 07:40
Skinny Love Bon Iver 03:58
Like a bike without brakes Cobson 03:57
Feeling Good Nina Simone 02:56
La déclaration d'amour France Gall 03:23
Jungle Emma Louise 03:22
Creep Radiohead 03:58
Essa Moca Ta Diferente Chico Buarque 02:46
Reminders Radical Face 03:34
Black Water Timber Timbre 05:59
Wońi Blick Bassy 02:57
The A Team Ed Sheeran 04:18
Le Premier jour (Du reste de ta vie) Étienne Daho 04:10
Sweater Weather The Neighbourhood 04:00
You Are The Best Thing Ray LaMontagne 03:51
Nur Sterne belauschen uns Paul Hankinson 01:42
Trapdoor In A Wall Madjo 02:50
New York RIOPY 03:30
Alice Grandbrothers 02:56
One U2 04:36
Mr. Brightside The Killers 03:43
Mad World Jasmine Thompson 03:09
A Sunday Kind Of Love Etta James 03:18
Lovefool The Cardigans 03:18
I Just Want To Make Love To You (Single Version) Etta James 03:05
Live Is Life Opus 03:59
A Sunday Kind Of Love Etta James 03:16