Ta playlist Sweet 90s

Titres de la playlist

...Baby One More Time Britney Spears 03:31
Your Woman White Town 04:19
Nothing Compares 2 U Sinéad O'Connor 04:40
The Boy Is Mine Brandy, Monica 04:54
Mr. Jones Counting Crows 04:32
Hallelujah Jeff Buckley 06:51
Out of Time Man Mano Negra 03:24
Say My Name Destiny's Child 04:31
Lovefool The Cardigans 03:18
U Can't Touch This MC Hammer 04:17
Bongo Bong Manu Chao 02:38
I'll Be There for You (Theme From "Friends") The Rembrandts 03:08
Freedom! '90 (Remastered) George Michael 06:28
Wannabe Spice Girls 02:53
Love Like This Faith Evans 04:35
Barbie Girl Aqua 03:17
Let's Get Loud Jennifer Lopez 03:59
Believe Cher 03:59
No Scrubs TLC 03:34
All That She Wants Ace of Base 03:31
Spice Up Your Life (Morales Radio Mix) Spice Girls 02:50
Tubthumping Chumbawamba 04:39
Virtual Insanity (Remastered) Jamiroquai 03:49
Black or White Michael Jackson 04:14
All Star Smash Mouth 03:20
Tu m'oublieras Larusso 03:39
Sur la route De Palmas 03:41
Matchistador M 03:46
Foule sentimentale Alain Souchon 05:24
Can You Feel the Love Tonight Elton John 04:01