海でゆったり聴きたいあなたに… サーフミュージックを中心としたプレイリスト。

Titres de la playlist

ETA (Culture 20XX Rework) AdorableFashion 02:44
After LIKE (Culture 20XX Rework) NovelFashion 02:56
OMG (Culture 20XX Rework) LovableFashion 03:35
I Don't Think That I Like Her (Cube Plus Rework) Charles Keith 03:08
Eyes Closed (Cube Plus Rework) Maurice Terres 03:05
If We Ever Broke Up (Cube Plus Rework)


Mairwen 02:41
Way Back Home (Cube Plus Remork) Lee Juan 03:46
Tie Me Down (Cube Plus Rework) Gridmode 03:36
I'm Yours Ryan Lee Lewis 04:06
Waiting On The World To Change (Cover Ver.) DJ AT THE WORK 03:22
Girl In The Mirror (Cube Plus Remork) Sabrina Lexi 02:35
Upside Down Jack Johnson 03:28
As It Was Harry Styles 02:47
Sunshine OneRepublic 02:43
Somewhere Over the Rainbow / What a Wonderful World Robin Schulz, Alle Farben, Israel Kamakawiwo'ole 03:29
When You're Gone Zita, Ben Woodward 02:25
New Light John Mayer 03:37
Stay (Acoustic Rework) Nasty Posner 02:18
Better Together DJ AT THE WORK 03:27
My Universe (Cube Plus Rework) DoubleAtraction, Eile Lee 03:17
So Much Things To Say Bob Marley & The Wailers 03:08
Could You Be Loved Bob Marley & The Wailers 03:57
If Ever Paula Fuga, Jack Johnson, Ben Harper 03:35
Bad Habits (Cube Plus Rework) Robbie Palmer 03:48
Put Your Records On (Cover Ver.) Airport99 04:01
Nobody's Love Maroon 5 03:31
It Don't Matter (Cover Ver.) DJ AT THE WORK 03:07
I Don't Care (Studio Uno Rework) [Cover Ver.] Ted Sherman 04:05
Sucker (Cube Plus Rework) Russell Boys 03:03
Drivers Lisence (Cube Plus Rework) Viscuit Oliver 03:38