Titres de la playlist

Castle In The Snow The Avener, Kadebostany 03:32
Are You With Me (Radio Edit) Lost Frequencies, Janieck Devy 02:18
Reality (Christmas Mix) Lost Frequencies, Janieck 02:40
The Handler Muse 04:33
Goodbye (feat. Lyse) (Radio Edit) Feder, LYSE 03:21
All About That Bass


Meghan Trainor 03:07
Get Lucky (Radio Edit - feat. Pharrell Williams and Nile Rodgers) Daft Punk, Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers 04:08
Animals Maroon 5 03:49
Wake Me Up Avicii 04:07
Chandelier Sia 03:36
Prayer in C (Robin Schulz Remix) [Radio Edit] Lilly Wood And The Prick, Robin Schulz 03:09
Lean On (feat. MØ & DJ Snake) Major Lazer, , DJ Snake 02:56
Take Me To Church Hozier 04:01
Jungle Emma Louise 03:22
Demons Imagine Dragons 02:57
Let Her Go Passenger 04:12
Sweet Fanta Diallo (Adieu soleil) Magic System 03:18
Paradis Perdus Christine and the Queens 03:35
River Ibeyi 04:12
Ain't Nobody (Loves Me Better) Felix Jaehn, Jasmine Thompson 03:06
Fade Out Lines (The Avener Rework) The Avener, Phoebe Killdeer 04:36
Northern Rd Intergalactic Lovers 04:24
Hundred Miles Yall, Gabriela Richardson 02:52
Red Right Hand (2011 Remastered Version) Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 06:10
All My Tears Ane Brun 02:04
Iron Woodkid 03:21
Don't Be So Shy (Filatov & Karas remix) Imany 03:10
Come Jain 02:42
The Man Who Owns The Place Balthazar 04:40
Lost on You LP 04:28