100% Roxette

The greatest work from the legendary Swedish pop rock duo. In memory of singer Marie Fredriksson (1958-2019).

Titres de la playlist

The Look Roxette 03:57
It Must Have Been Love (From the Film "Pretty Woman") Roxette 04:18
Joyride Roxette 04:23
Listen To Your Heart Roxette 05:28
How Do You Do! Roxette 03:09
Fading Like A Flower (Every Time You Leave) Roxette 03:50
Wish I Could Fly Roxette 04:39
Opportunity Nox Roxette 02:58
So Far Away Roxette 04:02
Dangerous Roxette 03:49
You Don't Understand Me Roxette 04:28
Church Of Your Heart Roxette 03:15
Sleeping In My Car Roxette 03:46
Almost Unreal Roxette 03:54
The Big L. Roxette 04:25
Never Is A Long Time Roxette 03:45
Surrender Roxette 04:18
The Rain Roxette 04:49
Perfect Day Roxette 04:04
Spending My Time Roxette 04:35
I Don't Want to Get Hurt Roxette 04:17
She Doesn't Live Here Anymore Roxette 04:04
Stars (2003 Remaster) Roxette 03:58
I'm Sorry Roxette 03:11
Crush On You Roxette 03:35
Run to You (G.M. Remaster '03) Roxette 03:38
June Afternoon Roxette 04:11
Like Lovers Do Roxette 03:20
Anyone Roxette 04:31
It's Possible (Version One) Roxette 02:38