Shaolin Soul : Episode 1

Everybody's talking about the good ol' days !

Titres de la playlist

Trouble, Heartaches & Sadness Ann Peebles 02:41
Let's Straighten It Out O.V. Wright 03:52
As Long as I've Got You (2012 Remaster) The Charmels 02:37
I'm Afraid The Masquerade Is Over David Porter 04:45
Groovin' Willie Mitchell 02:54
You Ought to Be with Me Al Green 03:19
You're All I Need To Get By Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell 02:49
If You Think It (You May As Well Do It) The Emotions 03:03
Nautilus Bob James 06:39
Gotta Find a New World Al Green 02:29
Don't Do It Syl Johnson 02:47
Little Ghetto Boy (Live) Donny Hathaway 04:33
Could I Be Falling in Love Syl Johnson 03:08
After Laughter (Comes Tears) Wendy Rene 02:59
Ain't No Sunshine Lyn Collins 02:51
Is It Because I'm Black Syl Johnson 07:34
In The Rain The Dramatics 05:11
The Way We Were / Try to Remember Gladys Knight & The Pips 04:41
Children, Don't Get Weary (Instrumental) Booker T. & the M.G.'s 03:34
Mellow Mood (Pt. I) Barry White 01:52