Cosmic Rock

Un aller simple pour les galaxies rock les plus lointaines.

Titres de la playlist

Inside (Remastered) Eloy 06:42
Evening Star Robert Fripp, Brian Eno 07:50
Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft Klaatu 07:10
Cloudburst Flight Tangerine Dream 07:28
I Robot The Alan Parsons Project 06:02
Black Forest Goblin 06:06
Solomon's Rising Lucifer 03:25
Gleis 10 Kraan 04:58
July Morning Uriah Heep 10:30
Astronaut's Nightmare Nektar 06:27
Station to Station (2016 Remaster) David Bowie 10:17
Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun (2011 Remastered Version) Pink Floyd 05:28
Over 'N’ Above Soft Machine 07:23
Seeland Neu! 06:54
So Far Faust 06:18
Taurus Spirit 02:37
Xanadu Rush 11:04
Stratosfear Tangerine Dream 10:35
In the Silence of the Morning Sunrise Agitation Free 06:37
Coltrane sundia Magma 04:14
Liebesarie (Stereo) (Remastered) Einzelgänger 04:03
21st Century Man Electric Light Orchestra 04:07
Sing Swan Song Can 04:49
Astronomy Blue Öyster Cult 06:23
The Court Of The Crimson King (Including "The Return of the Fire Witch" and "The Dance of the Puppets") King Crimson 10:02
Betrayal (Sorcerer Theme) Tangerine Dream 03:43
Spirit of the Age Hawkwind 07:18
Scorched Earth (2005 Digital Remaster) Van der Graaf Generator 09:43
Metropolis Edgar Froese 11:12
Back to Heldon Heldon 08:35

Playlists similaires