House Party with Nicky Romero

Hi, it’s Nicky Romero. Together with Deezer I’ve created the new House Party playlist with all my favourite tracks! ‘Stay' safe, keep your ‘Distance' and stay at home!

Titres de la playlist

Stay Nicky Romero 03:16
Distance Nicky Romero, Olivia Holt 02:48
Like Home (Radio Edit) Nicky Romero, Nervo 03:20
One More Day (Nicky Romero Remix)


Afrojack, Jewelz & Sparks 04:00
Step Back Charmes, Raven & Kreyn 02:41
I See Nicky Romero 02:34
Time Nicky Romero 02:52
Replica Nicky Romero 03:00
Everybody Clap Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Nicky Romero 02:28
Losing My Mind DØBER, RayRay 02:25
Falling Nicky Romero, Timmy Trumpet 03:10
We Are Lost Mr.Black, Teamworx 03:09
Better Than This Futuristic Polar Bears, Franky 03:14
Unlove You Armin van Buuren, Ne-Yo 02:30
2000 Freaks Come Out Jack Back, Cevin Fisher 03:21
Fire In My Soul (feat. Shungudzo) (Tom Staar Remix) Oliver Heldens, Shungudzo 02:57
Make It Better DØBER 02:45
Do It To Me Brya 02:46
Shake It JP Candela, Mosimann 02:40
Private Show (Re-Edit) OFFAIAH 03:17
What Are We Waiting For Maximals, Chad Kowal 03:28
2Night Eric Prydz 07:27
Burning Tarlan, Alessandro Fontana 02:54
Promise Illyus & Barrientos 02:38
Blackout Marcus Santoro, Lauren L’aimant 02:45
Tokyo (feat. XIRA) 3LAU, XIRA 03:43
One Last Time Alesso, DubVision 04:00
Stay (Festival Mix) Nicky Romero 03:28
Deserve My Time Timmo Hendriks, Trilane, Carys Selvey 03:20
Virus Swanky Tunes 03:03