Futureplay Releases 2021

Les sorties du label Futureplay de l'année 2021 !

  • par Futureplay
  • 29 titres
  • 1 h 21 min

Titres de la playlist

So Many Times (Van Cosmic Remix Edit) DJ Decron 03:09
Only For Tonight Kura 02:48
Close to Me (Why We Choose to Go to the Moon) Wallace 03:20
Think About The Way 2021 (Club Edit) Andrew Spencer, Naxwell, DJ Combo, Ice MC 03:06
What I Do Menshee 02:21
Capsized (Radio Edit) Andrew Spencer 02:30
On And On (Radio Edit) Wing Gum 02:37
Make Me Fly (Andrew Spencer Remix Edit) Grimaldo, Tessa 02:34
Under the Sun (Sea, Sex and Sun)


Woose 02:20
Under the Sun (Sea, Sex and Sun) [Extended]


Woose 03:22
Diamond (Radio Edit) Italo Vieira, Wayward Brothers 03:11
Hey Oh Fiesta (DJ Combo & Rayman Rave Edit) Skreatch, TOMI 02:43
Into the Light (Milo.nl Remix) Stone & Van Linden, Lyck 02:39
Dancing Everywhere (Radio Edit) Laurent H 02:50
Dance Milo.nl 02:24
Happy Children (Club Edit) Pas, Calvin S 02:27
Feed Upon My Broken Heart Shadey 02:56
Shimmy Shake 2K21 (Radio Edit) Andrew Spencer, 740 Boyz 02:25
Over You (Radio Edit) Dex Wilson 02:39
I Feel Love (Radio Edit) Stream 02:49
I Feel Love (Extended) Stream 03:37
Can't Get You out of My Head (House Bros and Jay Caruso Edit) Maurizio Sacchi, Vincent Parker 03:12
Alone In The Sky (Radio Edit) Laurent H 02:17
Love (Radio Cut) SECAL 02:49
Instant Moments Menshee 02:36
I Give You Love (Radio Edit) Andrew Spencer 02:35
Be There For You (Radio Edit) Fluxx 02:53
Sin discoteca... No fiesta! (Jordy Copz Remix) Resistance 03:24
Sans discothèque... Pas de fête ! (Jordy Copz Remix) Resistance 03:24