It's A Sin

All of the iconic music from the show that's set to be a future classic.

Titres de la playlist

It's a Sin Pet Shop Boys 05:01
Enola Gay Orchestral Manoeuvres In The Dark 03:32
Feels Like I'm in Love Kelly Marie 03:19
Tainted Love Soft Cell 02:40
Reward The Teardrop Explodes 02:44
Hooked On Classics (Parts 1 & 2) Royal Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Louis Clark 05:06
Hey Mickey Toni Basil 04:12
Call Me Blondie 03:32
Ne-Ne, Na-Na, Na-Na, Nu-Nu Bad Manners 02:37
Smalltown Boy Bronski Beat 04:59
One Voice Barry Manilow 03:04
Love Will Tear Us Apart Joy Division 03:26
Whatever I Do (Wherever I Go) Hazell Dean 03:59
Karma Chameleon Culture Club 04:00
Do You Wanna Funk? Patrick Cowley, Sylvester 06:54
More, More, More Carmel 03:14
Peanut Butter Gwen Guthrie 05:01
Kids In America Kim Wilde 03:25
Only You The Flying Pickets 03:26
Gloria Laura Branigan 04:55
Oh L'Amour (2011 Remaster) Erasure 03:03
I Feel Love Bronski Beat 06:01
Freedom Wham! 05:02
You Think You're A Man Divine 07:02
Who Wants To Live Forever (Remastered 2011) Queen 04:55
Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Remastered) Eurythmics, Annie Lennox, Dave Stewart 03:36
The Only Way Is Up Yazz 04:26
Heaven Is a Place On Earth Belinda Carlisle 04:06
Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God) Kate Bush 04:58
A Windmill in Old Amsterdam Ronnie Hilton 02:50