Summer night with Parcels

Titres de la playlist

Comingback (Single Version) Parcels 03:36
Summer Nights Lonnie Liston Smith, The Cosmic Echoes 05:05
What a Night (Remastered) Giorgio Moroder 04:54
December, 1963 (Oh What a Night!) The Four Seasons 03:32
Spinning Away Brian Eno, John Cale 05:27
Betcha Wouldn't Hurt Me (Extended Version) Quincy Jones 03:44
Free (Single Version) Parcels 03:39
Gettin' to the Good Part Herbie Hancock 06:11
Bad Sneakers Steely Dan 03:19
It's My House Diana Ross 04:34
Why Can't We Be Friends War 03:50
Sunshine Reggae Laid Back 04:17
Your House Steel Pulse 03:42
Night Life Lady Sly & Robbie, Half Pint, The Taxi Gng 04:03
Kari Earl Klugh 06:30
Got to Get You Into My Life Earth, Wind & Fire 04:03
Never Be the Same Christopher Cross 04:09
Skippin' Ramsey Lewis 03:15
Romeo And Juliet Dire Straits 06:02
Our House Madness 03:23
Woman (Remastered 2010) John Lennon 03:32
What a Wonderful World Joey Ramone 02:23