La música está donde estés tú.

Canciones del playlist

Me Da Igual L'Impératrice 03:29
Somethinggreater Parcels 05:21
Blades Arlo Parks 03:41
My Simple Jeep (feat. Mac DeMarco) Eyedress, Mac Demarco 02:59
Fables Rahill, Beck 04:51
Ivy Butter Bath, Nice Guys 03:58
Petals on the Moon Wasia Project 04:16
The Sun (feat. JAWNY) Myd, Jawny 02:39
Somewhere Extraa 03:14
The Less I Know The Better Tame Impala 03:36
Full Moon Buvette 03:26
Millennium Toro Y Moi, The Mattson 2 03:01
Woman Nubiyan Twist 04:50
Rose Pink Cadillac Dope Lemon 04:21
As Summer Comes George Bloomfield 03:48
Friends (feat. Tim Ayre) Folamour, Tim Ayre 03:19
Made of Light Clem Gabriel 03:06
Strange Flower Balm 04:06
Rollerskates George Erith 02:46
OH... LOVE? KxllSwxtch, Lu 02:27
What's up


Between Friends 02:52
WITCHYMAN Cain Culto 02:56
Empty George Moir 02:22
Changes Luke Enyeart 03:39
Calzone Aaron Joseph Russo 03:46
Marigold Jelani Aryeh 04:05
Statues in the Garden (Arras) Local Natives 03:56
Summa Glo Apricot Ink 03:05
Spring of the Following Year Ron Sexsmith 02:51
Television Sets T. Evann 03:04