Perfect New Yacht (according to Guuzbourg)

Guilty as charged, we love Yacht Rock. And maybe we love the New Yacht Rock even better.

  • door
  • 22 nummers
  • 1 h 28 min

Nummers uit de afspeellijst

Show You The Way Thundercat, Michael McDonald, Kenny Loggins 03:34
Follow the Leader Foxygen 04:13
You Can Feel It Young Gun Silver Fox 03:19
Necessary Evil Unknown Mortal Orchestra 05:17
Back Seat Lover Mayer Hawthorne 03:51
Sissy Finally Moved To The City Jett Rebel 06:09
No Other Plans Sunny Levine feat. Young Dad 05:14
Eva Mendes Ertebrekers 03:42
Rien à faire Marie-Pierre Arthur 03:39
Be About You Winston Surfshirt 04:08
How Could That Be Why? Drakkar Nowhere 03:12
Crawl Gabriel Garzón-Montano 03:50
Another One Mac Demarco 02:40
Memories of You


Avi Buffalo 04:11
Animal Spirits Vulfpeck 03:10
Look At What the Light Did Now Flo Morrissey, Matthew E. White 03:21
Tesselation Mild High Club 02:32
Suddenly Drugdealer, Weyes Blood 03:17
Fragments of Time (feat. Todd Edwards) Daft Punk, Todd Edwards 04:39
The Light Jordan Rakei 04:00
Below the Waves Black Peaches 07:24
Smooth Aisles Michael Nau 02:43