The best new music, hand-picked by Kink.

  • door KINK
  • 59 nummers
  • 3 h 25 min

Nummers uit de afspeellijst

All The Time And Everywhere Girl Scout 02:56
The Box (Radio Edit) Solomon 04:01
Kamikaze Connie Constance 02:17
Siren Song Melle 03:52
Former Puppy Personal Trainer 04:14
Amour Amour Tramhaus 04:20
Fist In My Pocket The Haunted Youth 05:07
In Our Hearts Tim Knol 03:19
How 2 Dance Kaiser Chiefs 02:43
Hungry Orange Skyline 02:50
Staring At The Sun (Bonus Track) White Lies 04:55
Baby Queen Gorillaz 03:40
I’m a Mess (with YUNGBLUD) Avril Lavigne, YUNGBLUD 03:07
Summer Assault Thumper 03:21
THREE HEADS* Jean Dawson 02:51
Madge's Declaration DEADLETTER 03:10
Ruins Molly Payton 03:00
Love Me When I'm Gone Ten Times A Million 03:18
Real Love Baby The Heavy Heavy 03:03


Iggy Pop 03:00
Pretty Boy Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds 04:55
In Skies Caspar Auwerkerken 03:34
Call Me TESSEL 03:18
Can You Afford To Lose Me? Holly Humberstone 04:02
You Are Entering The Human Heart Razorlight 03:22
Just Another Thing We Don't Talk About Tom Odell 03:39
Leylim Ley Altın Gün 04:14
Leather (Walt Disco Remix) Talk Show 03:59
Peace, Love & Profit De Staat 02:57
Pepper Death Cab for Cutie 02:48