The best new modern rock!

  • door KINK
  • 15 nummers
  • 59 min

Nummers uit de afspeellijst

You And I Godsmack 05:16
Goodbye Mammoth WVH 04:20
Emergency Contact Pierce the Veil 04:00
Semolina Wheatus 03:50
Bruise the Sore Soul Blind 03:32
Must Have Been New DEUS 03:46
Heavy Black Honey 03:23
Welcome To The Circus


Five Finger Death Punch 04:16
Dinosaur Theory of a Deadman 03:47
Dance Devil Dance Avatar 04:00
Bells Will Be Ringing (Please Come Home For Christmas) The Offspring 04:00
Past Lives L.S. Dunes 04:10
Voices In My Head


Falling In Reverse 03:11
Golden Crobot 03:57
Nobody Wants to Die Rival Sons 03:43