Soundeo Records

Most recent releases of Soundeo Records Label as soon as they hit Deezer.

  • от Soundeo
  • 103 трека
  • 6 h 17 min

Треки плейлиста

Lone Love (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:08
Incident (Original Mix) Jony Safa 03:50
This Moment (Radio Edit) Sharapov 03:37
This Moment (Original Mix) Sharapov 05:01
This Moment (Instrumental Mix) Sharapov 05:01
I Wanna Fly (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:00
Falling Down (Original Mix) Erdit Mertiri, Sebster 04:56
Midnight (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:17
In My Heart (Radio Edit) Soundsperale 03:21
In My Heart (Original Mix) Soundsperale 05:15
In My Heart (Sean David Remix) Soundsperale 04:36
In My Heart (Bulent Alkan Remix) Soundsperale 04:37
Losing My Head (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:36
Violin (Original Mix) Berkan Ataç, Ferhat Gural 03:24
Spirit (Original Mix) Lounatic 04:03
No More Fight (Original Mix) Max Fane 02:28
Hold On To Me (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:09
So Sweet (Original Mix) Sharapov 06:40
So Sweet (Radio Edit) Sharapov 04:01
Road (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:21
Passion (Original Mix) Jay Infini 04:14
Hostage (Original Mix) Diligent Man 03:32
You And Me (Original Mix) Mustafa Atik 03:54
Feel Your Voice (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:01
Save That Shit


HTMN 03:20
Lies (Original Mix) Göktuğ Erkün 03:50
Hold Me On (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:33
Stuck In A Dream (Original Mix) Wiener Luft 03:02
What You Say (Original Mix) Lounatic 03:13
Never Let Me Go (Original Mix) Nailo 02:58