Album picture of MTV Unplugged In New York

MTV Unplugged In New York



Albüm şarkıları

About A Girl Nirvana 03:37
Come As You Are Nirvana 04:13
Jesus Doesn't Want Me For A Sunbeam Nirvana 04:37
The Man Who Sold The World Nirvana 04:20
Pennyroyal Tea Nirvana 03:40
Dumb Nirvana 02:52
Polly Nirvana 03:16
On A Plain Nirvana 03:44
Something In The Way Nirvana 04:01
Plateau Nirvana 03:38
Oh Me Nirvana 03:26
Lake Of Fire Nirvana 02:55
All Apologies Nirvana 04:23
Where Did You Sleep Last Night Nirvana 05:08

Benzer sanatçılar