Album picture of Evolution (Deluxe Edition)

Evolution (Deluxe Edition)



Albüm şarkıları

Are You Ready Disturbed 04:21
No More Disturbed 03:52
A Reason to Fight Disturbed 04:44
In Another Time Disturbed 04:11
Stronger on Your Own Disturbed 04:01
Hold on to Memories Disturbed 05:03
Saviour of Nothing Disturbed 04:12
Watch You Burn Disturbed 04:20
The Best Ones Lie Disturbed 04:02
Already Gone Disturbed 04:28
The Sound of Silence [feat. Myles Kennedy] (Live) Disturbed, Myles Kennedy 04:52
This Venom Disturbed 04:19
Are You Ready (Sam de Jong Remix) Disturbed 03:35
Uninvited Guest Disturbed 03:55

Benzer sanatçılar

Her ambiyans için