Album picture of Chris Cornell (Deluxe Edition)

Chris Cornell (Deluxe Edition)

Chris Cornell, Soundgarden, Temple of the Dog


Albüm şarkıları

Hunted Down Soundgarden 02:41
Kingdom Of Come Soundgarden 02:35
Flower Soundgarden 03:26
All Your Lies Soundgarden 03:50
Loud Love Soundgarden 04:57
Hands All Over Soundgarden 06:01
Say Hello 2 Heaven (25th Anniversary Mix) Temple of the Dog 06:22
Hunger Strike (25th Anniversary Mix) Temple of the Dog 04:02
Outshined (Remastered) Soundgarden 05:11
Rusty Cage (Remastered) Soundgarden 04:26
Seasons Chris Cornell 05:45
Hey Baby (Land Of The New Rising Sun) M.A.C.C. 05:29
Black Hole Sun Soundgarden 05:18
Spoonman Soundgarden 04:07
Dusty Soundgarden 04:34
Burden In My Hand Soundgarden 04:49
Sunshower Chris Cornell 05:54
Sweet Euphoria Chris Cornell 03:06
Can't Change Me Chris Cornell 03:22
Like A Stone Audioslave 04:53

Benzer sanatçılar

Her ambiyans için