Albüm şarkıları

Smokestack Lightnin' Howlin' Wolf 03:07
Boom Boom John Lee Hooker 02:28
Rock Me Muddy Waters 03:12
I Put a Spell on You Screamin' Jay Hawkins 02:25
Hound Dog Big Mama Thornton 02:50
Today I Sing the Blues Aretha Franklin 02:46
Sweet Home Chicago Robert Johnson 03:02
I Walk the Line Johnny Cash 02:44
Blueberry Hill Fats Domino 02:21
I'm Tore Down Freddy King 02:38
One Scotch, One Bourbon, One Beer Amos Milburn 03:14
Sweet Little Angel B.B. King 03:00
S. K. Blues, Pt. 1 Big Joe Turner 03:01
Crying in the Chapel Sister Rosetta Tharpe, Kelly Owens Quartet 02:28
Don't Throw Your Love on Me so Strong Albert King 02:57
The Red Rooster Howlin' Wolf 02:26
Milk Cow Blues Kokomo Arnold 03:07
Baby What You Want Me to Do Jimmy Reed 02:23
Young Blood The Coasters 02:21
Blues in Paris Sidney Bechet 03:20