Artist picture of Hi-Fi


4 266 takipçi

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Не дано Hi-Fi 03:35
Не дано Hi-Fi 03:54
Глупые люди Hi-Fi 03:42
Sedmoj lepestok (Седьмой лепесток) Hi-Fi 03:11
Средняя школа №7 Hi-Fi 03:06
Call me Misha Hi-Fi 03:36
Седьмой лепесток Hi-Fi 03:19
Чёрный ворон Hi-Fi 04:35
Besprizornik (Беспризорник) Hi-Fi 03:45
Za mnoj (За мной) Hi-Fi 03:16

Yeni çıkanlar

Blue creek apartments

- Hi-Fi


1 takipçi

Benzer sanatçılar

Çalma listeleri

Her ambiyans için


Russian dance pop outfit Hi-Fi was formed in 1998 by composer Pavel Esenin and musician/producer Eric Chanturia. Some of their most well-known songs include “The Black Raven”, “Silly People”, “And We Loved”, “The Seventh Petal”, and “We Are Not Angels”. The initial concept for Hi-Fi would feature a trio of talented singers  and dancers with Esenin and Chanturia working behind the scenes and writing and producing all the music.  The original line-up of Hi-Fi featured Thimote Pronkin as the trio’s main vocalist with Mitya Fomin and Oksana Oleshko providing additional vocals. All three members were talented dancers and performers as well. Between 1999 and 2001, they released three very successful albums in Russia: Первый контакт (First Contact) and Репродукция (Reproduction)(both in 1999) and Запоминай (Remember/2001). In their first three years, the band won many music awards in Russia and outsold many of their dance music contemporaries. In 2002, expanded editions of Первый контакт and Запоминай were released containing bonus material. Oksana Oleshko left Hi-Fi in 2003 and was replaced by Tatiana Tereshina. During this period, several Hi-Fi compilations were released. When Tereshina left the band in 2005, she was replaced by Katya Lee, who proved to be a popular addition to the trio. After a decade with Hi-Fi, Mitya Fomin decided to leave for a solo career, leaving Pronkin as the only remaining original member. Katya Lee left in 2010. Hi-Fi – now a duo - has continued to release singles as well as compilations over the years.