Artist picture of Camila


1 555 518 takipçi

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Me Voy Camila 03:39
Maya Camila 02:57
Nada Camila 02:57
Restos De Abril Camila 03:58
Me Basto Camila 03:12
Todo Cambió Camila 03:13
Yo Quiero Camila 03:27
Dejarte de Amar Camila 03:36
Aléjate de Mí Camila 04:18
Mientes Camila 03:25

Yeni çıkanlar


- Camila


126 takipçi

Camila turnede

Brit Floyd and Camila at The Show - Agua Caliente Casino (June 24, 2023)
Rancho Mirage, CA, US

Benzer sanatçılar

Çalma listeleri


The award-winning Latin pop/rock band Camila was formed in 2005 in Mexico City, Mexico. Pianist Mario Alberto Domínguez Zarzar (better known as "Mario Domm"), singer Samuel Parra Cruz (better known as "Samo"), and guitarist Pablo Hurtado released their band's full-length debut, Todo Cambió, the following year, with Domm serving as the bandleader, producer, and chief songwriter. The album was a platinum-certified success in the United States, where it peaked at Number 1 on the Billboard Top Latin Albums chart, and a triple-platinum smash in Mexico, where four songs — including "Sólo Para Tí," "Coleccionista de Canciones," and the chart-topping title track — became Top 10 hits. Camila's next release, Dejarte de Amar, proved to be even more popular. Released in 2010, it outsold every other album in Mexico that year, received three Latin Grammy Awards, and topped the Latin charts in Mexico, Venezuela, and the US. Additionally, Dejarte de Amar sent six singles to Number 1 in Mexico, including "Mientes," "Aléjate de mí," and "Bésame." Samo left Camila's lineup in 2013 and launched a solo career with that year's Inevitable, leaving Domm and Hurtado to reintroduce Camila as a duo with 2014's Elypse. The album was nominated for a slew of awards, including "Best Latin Pop Album" at the Grammys and "Latin Pop Album of the Year" at the Billboard Awards. Five years later, the two-piece incarnation of Camila released 2019's Hacia adentro.