Artist picture of Milow


122 224 takipçi

Tüm Milow şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

ASAP Milow 03:03
Ayo Technology Milow 03:33
How Love Works Milow 02:54
Best of Us Wier, Alexa Feser, Annett Louisan, Bibi Bourelly 03:17
Lay Your Worry Down Milow, Matt Simons 03:21
One of It (Live) Milow 05:20
Howling at the Moon Milow 03:05
Guinness Book of Records Milow 03:08
Coming of Age Milow 04:01
Tomorrow Comes Too Soon Milow 03:26

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Milow Deezer'da

Great To Know You

- Milow


112 takipçi

Popüler albümler

Milow ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Milow ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Milow

Yer aldığı albümler

Milow şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Born on July 14 1981 in Borgerhout, Belgium, Jonathan Ivo Gilles Vandenbroeck, who goes by the name Milow, is a Belgian pop-rock singer-songwriter from a suburb of Antwerp who became well-known across Europe following his album debut in 2006 with The Bigger Picture featuring drummer Nigel Powell. His 2008 version of "Ayo Technology," recorded originally by 50 Cent, Justin Timberlake and Timbaland, went to number two on the France Digital Song Sales Chart, sold well across the Continent and reached number 70 on the Billboard Canadian Hot 100. He followed with the albums Milow Live (2009), which went to number 19 on the Billboard Canadian Albums Chart and Live Session (2009). In 2011, North and South went to number four on the Germany Albums Chart. He released a live version of that recording in 2012 and in 2014 Silver Linings reached number seven in Germany followed by Modern Heart (2016), which peaked at number nine. In 2018 he released a single titled "Lay Your Worry Down" with American singer-songwriter Matt Simons. He tours internationally with a band that features guitarist Tom Vanstiphout, percussionist Nina Babet, bassist Bart Delacourt, keyboard players Remko Kuhne and Luc Weytjens and drummer Oscar Kraal. "Lay Your Worry Down" was among the tracks featured on his 2019 album Lean Into Me while 2022 saw the release of Nice to Meet You and 2023's breezy pop follow-up, the Great to Know You EP.