70's Party Hits

Don't stop 'til you get enough!

Çalma listesi şarkıları

Don't Stop 'Til You Get Enough Michael Jackson 06:05
Hot Stuff Donna Summer 05:14
Stayin' Alive Bee Gees 01:30
Superstition Stevie Wonder 04:01
I Will Survive (Original 7" Version) Gloria Gaynor 03:18
I Wanna Be Your Lover Prince 05:47
Get Down Tonight (Edit) Kc & The Sunshine Band 03:11
Dancing Queen ABBA 03:51
Born to Be Alive (The Original) Patrick Hernandez 03:08
Don't Go Breaking My Heart Elton John, Kiki Dee 04:35
My Sharona The Knack 04:55
Kung Fu Fighting Carl Douglas 03:17
Don't Stop Me Now (Remastered 2011) Queen 03:32
YMCA Village People 03:23
We Are Family (1995 Remaster) Sister Sledge 03:36
You're The One That I Want (From “Grease”) John Travolta, Olivia Newton-John 02:47
The Boys Are Back In Town Thin Lizzy 04:29
Super Freak Rick James 03:25
Jungle Boogie Kool & The Gang 03:05
Young Hearts Run Free Candi Staton 04:08
Don't Bring Me Down Electric Light Orchestra 04:03
Funkytown (Single Version)


Lipps Inc. 03:57
Heart Of Glass (Single Version / Remastered) Blondie 04:11
Got to Be Real Cheryl Lynn 05:07
September Earth, Wind & Fire 03:35
Yes Sir, I Can Boogie Baccara 04:34
Do Ya Think I'm Sexy Rod Stewart 05:25
ABC Jackson 5 02:58
Le Freak Chic 05:27
Brick House Commodores 03:28