Album picture of Prison on a Hill

Prison on a Hill



Album Tracks

The Granite Face Somos 03:28
Farewell to Exile Somos 04:23
Untraceable Past Somos 02:58
Iron Heel Somos 04:11
Mediterranean Somos 04:00
Absent and Lost Somos 03:37
Ammunition Somos 02:43
Young Believers Somos 04:28
Temporary Hope Somos 03:18
My Way to You Somos 05:27

For every mood