Album picture of Paper Gods

Paper Gods

Duran Duran


Album Tracks

Paper Gods (feat. Mr Hudson) Duran Duran, Mr Hudson 07:04
Last Night in the City (feat. Kiesza) Duran Duran, Kiesza 04:44
You Kill Me with Silence Duran Duran 04:26
Pressure Off (feat. Janelle Monáe and Nile Rodgers) Duran Duran, Janelle Monáe, Nile Rodgers 04:21
Face for Today Duran Duran 03:51
Danceophobia Duran Duran 04:13
What Are the Chances? Duran Duran 04:55
Sunset Garage Duran Duran 04:43
Change the Skyline (feat. Jonas Bjerre) Duran Duran, Jonas Bjerre 03:57
Butterfly Girl Duran Duran 03:15
Only in Dreams Duran Duran 06:05
The Universe Alone Duran Duran 05:47

Similar Artists

For every mood