Album picture of Double Kick Heroes, Vol. 1 (Original Game Soundtrack)

Double Kick Heroes, Vol. 1 (Original Game Soundtrack)



Album Tracks

Run For Your Lives


Elmobo 01:16
Double Kick Heroes Elmobo 01:28
The Running Dead Elmobo 01:31
The Road To Hell Elmobo 01:53
Planet Error Elmobo 02:11
Road Freak Elmobo 02:25
Crush (Vocal Version)


Elmobo, Jay Kloeckner 02:48
Sawing Your Head Off Elmobo, PJ666 02:08
We're Gonna Rock Your Socks Off Elmobo 03:26
Destroy And Race And Groove Elmobo 02:12
Rust In The Wind Elmobo, Matt Dumas 02:27
Die Untoten Elmobo, Olli Samsara 03:28
Condemned To Slaughter (Vocal Version) Elmobo, Arno Strobl 02:28
I'm Marching Now Elmobo, Matt Dumas 02:19
Warriors Of The Badlands Elmobo, Ludo Faraill 02:41
Surprise! You're Undead! (Vocal Version) Elmobo, Julien Cassarino 02:14
Thrasher's Delight Elmobo 02:16
Harmonic Mayhem Elmobo 02:31
Undead And Kicking Elmobo 02:57
The Evil Zombies Do Elmobo, Franck Larigaudie, Fanalo, Mathieu pascal 03:06

For every mood