Album picture of Soul Of A Galaxy

Soul Of A Galaxy



Album Tracks

Grotesque Inauguration Dinumbra 02:04
Embedded In Darkness Dinumbra 04:31
Cathar Dinumbra 03:33
Crystal Thoughts Dinumbra 04:17
Soul Of A Galaxy Dinumbra 05:06
Disarmed Dinumbra 05:08
Innocent Desire Dinumbra 01:54
Beyond The Borders Of Despair Dinumbra 04:06
Demanding Myself Dinumbra 05:54
Recreate-it Dinumbra 05:50

For every mood