Album picture of Northbound


David Newland


Album Tracks

No Way to Stay Warm David Newland 05:59
Poor William Braine David Newland 02:48
When It Comes to Love David Newland 05:43
Beautiful Beechey Island David Newland, Drew Gonsalves 03:43
Under Forever Skies David Newland 04:28
Oh What an Awesome Sight David Newland 03:27
This Moment on the Sea David Newland, Siqiniup Qilauta 03:34
Boy Along the Shore David Newland 03:00
Monument David Newland, Annie Sumi, Tannis Slimmon 04:47
Musk Ox Stew David Newland, Siqiniup Qilauta, Lois Suluk, Alex Cheung 03:48
Out Upon the Land David Newland 04:45
Quviasuliqpunga Siqiniup Qilauta, Johnny Issaluk 01:36

For every mood